Contact Your California Legislator

We’ve created a searchable table that makes it easy to contact a member of the California State Assembly or State Senate.

Use the table search box (not the website search box) to type in the last name of a State Assemblymember or State Senator. Searches can also be conducted using legislative district numbers. For example, to view contact information for the 8th State Assembly District, type “ASM08” in the table search box. To return information for the 32nd State Senate District, type “SEN32”

To identify the State Assemblymember and State Senator representing the district in which a private school affiliated with a CAPSO-member organization is located, please use the searchable table on this web page.

(Updated 6/29/2022)
LastNameFirstNameDistrictPhoneContact/Send Email
Aguiar-CurryCeciliaASM04916 319 2004Contact Assemblymember Aguiar-Curry
AllenBenSEN26916 651 4026Contact Senator Allen
AlvarezDavidASM80916-319-2080Contact Assemblymember Alvarez
ArambulaJoaquinASM31916 319 2031Contact Assemblymember Arambula
ArchuletaBobSEN32916 651 4032Contact Senator Archuleta
AtkinsToniSEN39916 651 4039Contact Senator Atkins
BatesPatriciaSEN36916 651 4036Contact Senator Bates
Bauer-KahanRebeccaASM16916 319 2016Contact Assemblymember Bauer-Kahan
BeckerJoshSEN13916 651 4013Contact Senator Becker
BennettSteveASM37916 319 2037Contact Assemblymember Bennett
BermanMarcASM24916 319 2024Contact Assemblymember Berman
BigelowFranklinASM05916 319 2005Contact Assemblymember Bigelow
BloomRichardASM50916 319 2050Contact Assemblymember Bloom
Boerner HorvathTashaASM76916 319 2076Contact Assemblymember Boerner Hoervath
BoghRosilicieSEN23916 651 4023Contact Senator Ochoa-Bogh
BontaMiaASM18916 319 2018Contact Assemblymember Bonta
BorgeasAndreasSEN08916 651 4008Contact Senator Borgeas
BradfordStevenSEN35916 651 4035Contact Senator Bradford
BryanIsaacASM54916 319 2054Contact Assemblymember Bryan
CaballeroAnnaSEN12916 651 4012Contact Senator Caballero
CalderonLisaASM57916 319 2057Contact Assemblymember Calderon
CarrilloWendyASM51916 319 2051Contact Assemblymember Carrillo
CervantesSabrinaASM60916 319 2060Contact Assemblymember Cervantes
ChenPhillipASM55916 319 2055Contact Assemblymember Chen
ChoiStevenASM68916 319 2068Contact Assemblymember Choi
CooleyKenASM08916 319 2008Contact Assemblymember Cooley
CooperJimASM09916 319 2009Contact Assemblymember Cooper
CorteseDaveSEN15916 651 4015Contact Senator Cortese
CunninghamJordanASM35916 319 2035Contact Assemblymember Cunningham
DahleMeganASM01916 319 2001Contact Assemblymember M. Dahle
DahleBrianSEN01916 651 4001Contact Senator B. Dahle
DalyTomASM69916 319 2069Contact Assemblymember Daly
DaviesLaurieASM73916 319 2073Contact Assemblymember Davies
DoddBillSEN03916 651 4003Contact Senator Dodd
DurazoMaria ElenaSEN24916 651 4024Contact Senator Durazo
FloraHeathASM12916 319 2012Contact Assemblymember Flora
FongMikeASM49916 319 2049Contact Assemblymember Fong
FongVinceASM34916 319 2034Contact Assemblymember Fong
FriedmanLauraASM43916 319 2043Contact Assemblymember Friedman
GabrielJesseASM45916 319 2045Contact Assemblymember Gabriel
GallagherJamesASM03916 319 2003Contact Assemblymember Gallagher
GarciaEduardoASM56916 319 2056Contact Assemblymember E. Garcia
GarciaCristinaASM58916 319 2058Contact Assemblymember C. Garcia
GipsonMikeASM64916 319 2064Contact Assemblymember Gipson
GlazerSteveSEN07916 651 4007Contact Senator Glazer
GonzalezLenaSEN33916 651 4033Contact Senator Gonzalez
GrayAdamASM21916 319 2021Contact Assemblymember Gray
GraysonTimASM14916 319 2014Contact Assemblymember Grayson
GroveShannonSEN16916 651 4016Contact Senator Grove
HaneyMattASM17916 319 2017Contact Assemblymember Haney
HertzbergBobSEN18916 651 4018Contact Senator Hertzberg
HoldenChrisASM41916 319 2041Contact Assemblymember Holden
HuesoBenSEN40916 651 4040Contact Senator Hueso
HurtadoMelissaSEN14916 651 4014Contact Senator Hurtado
IrwinJacquiASM44916 319 2044Contact Assemblymember Irwin
JonesBrianSEN38916 651 4038Contact Senator Jones
Jones-SawyerReginaldASM59916 319 2059Contact Assemblymember Jones-Sawyer
KalraAshASM27916 319 2027Contact Assemblymember Kalra
KamlagerSydneySEN30916 651 4030Contact Senator Kamlager
KileyKevinASM06916 319 2006Contact Assemblymember Kiley
LackeyTomASM36916 319 2036Contact Assemblymember Lackey
LairdJohnSEN17916 651 4017Contact Senator Laird
LeeAlexASM25916 319 2025Contact Assemblymember Lee
LevineMarcASM10916 319 2010Contact Assemblymember Levine
LeyvaConnieSEN20916 651 4020Contact Senator Leyva
LimonS. MoniqueSEN19916 651 4019Contact Senator Limon
LowEvanASM28916 319 2028Contact Assemblymember Low
MaienscheinBrianASM77916 319 2077Contact Assemblymember Maienschein
Martinez ValladaresSuzetteASM38916 319 2038Contact Assemblymember Valladares Martinez
MathisDevonASM26916 319 2026Contact Assemblymember Mathis
MayesChadASM42916 319 2042Contact Assemblymember Mayes
McCartyKevinASM07916 319 2007Contact Assemblymember McCarty
McGuireMikeSEN02916 651 4002Contact Senator McGuire
McKinnorTinaASM62916 319 2062Contact Assemblymember McKinnor
MedinaJoseASM61916 319 2061Contact Assemblymember Medina
MelendezMelissaSEN28916 651 4028Contact Senator Melendez
MinDaveSEN37916 651 4037Contact Senator Min
MullinKevinASM22916 319 2022Contact Assemblymember Mullin
MuratsuchiAlASM66916 319 2066Contact Assemblymember Muratsuchi
NazarianAdrinASM46916 319 2046Contact Assemblymember Nazarian
NewmanJoshSEN29916 651 4029Contact Senator Newman
NguyenJanetASM72916 319 2072Contact Assemblymember Nguyen
NielsenJimSEN04916 651 4004Contact Senator Nielsen
O'DonnellPatrickASM70916 319 2070Contact Assemblymember O'Donnell
PanRichardSEN06916 651 4006Contact Senator Pan
PattersonJimASM23916 319 2023Contact Assemblymember Patterson
Petrie-NorrisCottieASM74916 319 2074Contact Assemblymember Petrie-Norris
PortantinoAnthonySEN25916 651 4025Contact Senator Portantino
QuirkBillASM20916 319 2020Contact Assemblymember Quirk
Quirk-SilvaSharonASM65916 319 2065Contact Assemblymember Quirk-Silva
RamosJamesASM40916 319 2040Contact Assemblymember Ramos
RendonAnthonyASM63916 319 2063Contact Assemblymember Rendon
ReyesEloise GómezASM47916 319 2047Contact Assemblymember Reyes
RivasRobertASM30916 319 2030Contact Assemblymember R. Rivas
RivasLuzASM39916 319 2039Contact Assemblymember L. Rivas
RodriguezFreddieASM52916 319 2052Contact Assemblymember Rodriguez
RothRichardSEN31916 651 4031Contact Senator Roth
RubioSusanSEN22916 651 4022Contact Senator S. Rubio
RubioBlancaASM48916 319 2048Contact Assemblymember B. Rubio
SalasRudyASM32916 319 2032Contact Assemblymember Salas
SantiagoMiguelASM53916 319 2053Contact Assemblymember Santiago
SeyartoKellyASM67916 319 2067Contact Assemblymember Seyarto
SkinnerNancySEN09916 651 4009Contact Senator Skinner
SmithThurstonASM33916 319 2033Contact Assemblymember Smith
SternHenrySEN27916 651 4027Contact Senator Stern
StoneMarkASM29916 319 2029Contact Assemblymember Stone
Talamantes EggmanSusanSEN05916 651 4005Contact Senator Talamantes Eggman
TingPhilipASM19916 319 2019Contact Assemblymember Ting
UmbergThomasSEN34916 651 4034Contact Senator Umberg
VillapuduaCarlosASM13916 319 2013Contact Assemblymember Villapudua
VoepelRandyASM71916 319 2071Contact Assemblymember Voepel
WaldronMarieASM75916 319 2075Contact Assemblymember Waldron
WardChrisASM78916 319 2078Contact Assemblymember Ward
WeberAkilahASM79916 319 2079Contact Assemblymember Weber
WicksBuffyASM15916 319 2015Contact Assemblymember Wicks
WieckowskiBobSEN10916 651 4010Contact Senator Wieckowski
WienerScottSEN11916 651 4011Contact Senator Wiener
WilkScottSEN21916 651 4021Contact Senator Wilk
WilsonLoriASM11916 319 2011Contact Assemblymember Wilson
WoodJimASM02916 319 2002Contact Assemblymember Wood