Officers & Directors

Berit von Pohle

Pacific Union Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Deborah Dowling

California Association of Independent Schools

Stephanie Rynas

Association of Waldorf Schools of North America – California Division

Cecil Swetland

Association of Christian Schools International

Serena Beeks

Episcopal Schools – Northern California

Darryl De Ruiter

Christian Schools International

Kathleen Domingo

California Catholic Conference

Paul Escala

Archdiocese of Los Angeles

Gil Graff

Builders of Jewish Education

Rachel Klitzing

LCMS – Pacific Southwest District

Pamela Lyons

Archdiocese of San Francisco

Ryan Newman

Episcopal Diocese of Los Angeles

Marybeth Ortiz

California Interscholastic Federation Representative

Richard Schnetzer

California Association of Private Special Education Schools

Joel Wahlers

LCMS – California Nevada and Hawaii District

Ron Reynolds
Executive Director

Patrick Bendzick

California Interscholastic Federation Representative

Mike Collins

WASC Accrediting Commission for Schools Representative

Toby Elmore

WASC Accrediting Commission for Schools Representative